Dealer Locator Map
ASPEN EQUIPMENT COMPANY
9150 Pillsbury Ave South
Bloomington, MN
55420
PH: (952) 888-2525
FAX: (952) 656-7159 & (952) 656-7156
Dave Kallsen: dkallsen@aspeneq.com
visit website
BROWN RAIL EQUIPMENT
807 E 29th Street
Lawrence, KS
66046
PH: (800) 255-6827
FAX: (785) 842-0314
Stuart Seeger: s.seeger@bcvi.com
visit website
CAHABA TRUCK & EQUIPMENT INC
2800 39th Street
Tuscaloosa, AL
35401
PH: (205) 752-3893
FAX: (205) 752-3895
Paxton Estes: pestes@cahabatruck.com
visit website

DDI EQUIPMENT
767 Valley Court
Grand Junction, CO
81505
PH: (970) 243-3422
FAX: (970) 243-3513
Dave Dodd: dave@ddiequip.com
visit website
FIRST FLEET TRUCK SALES, INC.
1933 8th Avenue North
Lake Worth, FL
33461
PH: (561) 557-3651
FAX: (561) 557-8782
Andy Olivera: firstfleettrucksales@gmail.com
visit website
FRANK TARTAGLIA INC.
5867 East Molloy Rd
Syracuse, NY
13211
PH: (315) 455-0100
FAX: N/A
Rich Mosley: rmosley@franktartaglia.com
visit website

FRONTIER REPAIR
23267 Nebish Rd NE
Blackduck, MN
55630
PH: (218) 835-7796
FAX: (218) 838-7797
Scott Frenzel: tjrepair@paulbunyan.net
HIAB MOFFETT
Cd.Mexico
N/A,
N/A
PH: +52 (55) 5358-7411
FAX: +52 (655) 5359-5230
Rafael Llamas Guerra: rafael.llamas@hiab.com
visit website
INLAND KENWORTH
2482 Douglas Road
BURNABY, B.C. CANADA, B.C.
V5C 6C9
PH: (604) 291-6021
FAX: (604) 299-7819
Andy Schmaltz: andy_dianne@telus.net
visit website

L & M TRUCK SALES, INC.
4001 E. Boone
Spokane, WA
99202
PH: (509) 535-4175
FAX: 509) 535-3231
Wayne Gibson: wayne@lmtrucks.com
visit website
LOGGERS EQUIPMENT
7060 Philipsburg, Bigler Hwy.
Bigler, PA
16825
PH: (814) 342-5040
FAX: (814) 342-5041
Jeff Wood: jwood@wwengine.com
MIDWEST TRACTOR
10736 North M-37
Buckley, , MI
49620
PH: (231) 269-4100
FAX: (231) 269-3484
Larry Cade: lcade17c@gmail.com
visit website

MULLER IMPORTS
11626 SW Freeway
Houston, TX
77031
PH: (832) 275-3400
FAX: (832) 275-3400
Fernando Muller: fmuller@sercogruas.cl
visit website
NEWLONS INTERNATIONAL MOTOR
219 Highway 250 South
Elkins, WV
26241
PH: (304) 636-4561
FAX: (304) 636-7155
Chad Newlon: chad@newlonswv.com
visit website
OMAHA STANDARD OF NJ
3 Tennis Court & Quincy Road
Trenton, NJ
08638
PH: (609) 588-5400
FAX: (609) 588-4104
N/A: N/A
visit website

OMAHA TRACK EQUIPMENT
8202 F Street
Omaha, NE
68127
PH: (402) 339-0332
FAX: (402) 339-4965
Mike Muhsman, John Gallo: mike@omahatrack.com johng@omahatrack.com
visit website
OZARK MACHINERY CO.
10399 County Road 8270
West Plaines, MO
65775
PH: (417) 256-8178 / (800) 766-6455
FAX: (417) 256-2802
Jeff Barber: timber@ozarkmachinery.com
visit website
PORTVILLE TRUCK & AUTO
29 South Main Street
Portville, NY
14770
PH: (716) 933-8752 ext. 216
FAX: (716) 933-6918
Kelly Malloy: kmalloy@portvilletruck.com
visit website

ROLAND MACHINERY CO.
430 North Lincoln Road
Escanaba, MI
49829
PH: (906) 786-6920
FAX: (906) 786-5813
Perry Hughes: phughes@rolandmachinery.com
visit website
SCAFFIDI TRUCK CENTER
1017 North 4th Street
Tomahawk, WI
54487
PH: (800) 472-2133
FAX: (715) 341-4420
Rick Lorenz: RLorenz@scaffidi.com
visit website
H.J. SEARSON
R.R. 6 Highway 60 West
Eaganville,
K0J 1T0
PH: (613) 628-2217
FAX: (613) 628-3141
Dan Searson: dan@searsonloaders.ca

SHEEHAN MACK
901 E. 60th Street, North
Sioux Falls, SD
57117
PH: (800) 289-6225
FAX: (605) 336-2248 & (605) 342-8791
Erik Matzen: erikmatzen@sheehanmacksales.com
visit website
TRUCK & TRANSPORTATION EQUIP. CO.,INC.
260 Industrial Ave.
New Orleans, LA
70121
PH: (800) 299-8065
FAX: (504) 834-8485
Brian McAdam: bmcadam@truckandtransportation.com
visit website
TSI WESTERNSTAR
385 S. Bailey Road
North Jackson, OH
44451
PH: (330) 538-3850
FAX: (330) 538-3899
Bill Moore: bill@tsiwesternstar.com
visit website

TWO HARBORS MACHINE
511 25th Avenue
Two Harbors, MN
55616
PH: (218) 834-5118
FAX: (218) 834-2498
Dale Williamson: dwilliamson@sercoloaders.com
visit website
WEST MOUNT, INC.
970 Farmington Falls Road
Farmington Falls, ME
04940
PH: (207) 778-3778
FAX: (207-778-3858
Cara Whipple, Dave Grant: carawhipple@beeline-online.net
visit website
ID


Copyright 2017 SercoLoaders.com All Rights Reserved
Home | Products | Industries | Attachments | Services | Dealer Locator
Support | Contact | Used Equipment